Broxtowe Ramblers

Nottingham Area

Our Walks Programme

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Leisurely Wednesday, 21st February 2018, Hickling and Standard Hill, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 21st February 2018, Cromford, Lea and Holloway, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 25th February 2018, North Chesterfield, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Wednesday, 28th February 2018, Attenborough Nature Reserve, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Wednesday, 28th February 2018, Rowsley area, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Wednesday, 7th March 2018, Wollaton Park and surroundings, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Sunday, 11th March 2018, Measham, Packington, 9mile / 14.5km
Leisurely Wednesday, 14th March 2018, Newstead and Annesley, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 14th March 2018, Cotes, near Loughborough, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Sunday, 18th March 2018, Ticknall and Calke Abbey, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Leisurely Wednesday, 21st March 2018, Newstead Abbey, 3.5mile / 5.6km
Moderate Wednesday, 28th March 2018, Widmerpool and Wysall, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Wednesday, 4th April 2018, Derbyshire - Notts border walk, 5.5mile / 8.8km
Moderate Sunday, 8th April 2018, Wirksworth, Brassington, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Leisurely Wednesday, 11th April 2018, Windley and Weston Underwood, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 11th April 2018, Idle Valley, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 18th April 2018, Darley Dale, 7mile / 11.3km
Leisurely Wednesday, 18th April 2018, Wilford and River Trent, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Saturday, 21st April 2018, Elvaston Castle, 3.5mile / 5.6km
Moderate Sunday, 22nd April 2018, Ticknall, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Wednesday, 25th April 2018, Colwick Park, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Wednesday, 25th April 2018, Chatsworth area, 8.3mile / 13.4km
Moderate Sunday, 29th April 2018, Around Dovedale, 8mile / 12.9km

 

Join the Ramblers

As a Ramblers Member you can ralogo200x157
  • be part of Britain’s biggest walking charity
  • join a community of over 110,000 members
  • enjoy a wide range of membership benefits
  • choose from 38,000 led walks a year across England, Scotland and Wales
  • help us continue our charitable work to protect Britain’s footpaths and promote walking

This weather forecast is generated by the Met Office Weather Widget

Tuesday, February 20, 2018