Broxtowe Ramblers

Nottingham Area

Our Walks Programme

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Leisurely Wednesday, 23rd January 2019, Dale Abbey, 3mi / 4.8km
Moderate Wednesday, 23rd January 2019, Dale Abbey, 7mi / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 27th January 2019, Above the Dove Valley, 9.5mi / 15.3km
Moderate Wednesday, 30th January 2019, Owthorpe, South Notts., 7.5mi / 12.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 6th February 2019, Ashby de la Zouch, 7mi / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 10th February 2019, Manifold Valley, 9mi / 14.5km
Leisurely Wednesday, 13th February 2019, Kirk Langley, 7mi / 11.3km
Leisurely Wednesday, 20th February 2019, Shipley park and Mapperley, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 24th February 2019, Osmaston and Shirley, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 27th February 2019, Erewash Valley, 6mi / 9.7km
Leisurely Saturday, 2nd March 2019, Shelford, 5mi / 8.1km
Moderate Sunday, 3rd March 2019, Milldale, 8.5mi / 13.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 6th March 2019, Breedon on the hill, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 10th March 2019, Brackenfield, 10mi / 16.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 13th March 2019, Sandiacre, 6mi / 9.7km
Leisurely Wednesday, 13th March 2019, Nottingham Canal and River Trent, 4.5mi / 7.2km
Moderate Sunday, 17th March 2019, Ticknall and Calke Abbey, 7.5mi / 12.1km
Leisurely Wednesday, 20th March 2019, Caythorpe, 4mi / 6.4km
Moderate Wednesday, 20th March 2019, Lathkill Dale and Over Haddon, 8.5mi / 13.7km
Moderate Sunday, 24th March 2019, Carsington Water, 9.5mi / 15.3km
Leisurely Wednesday, 27th March 2019, Breadsall, 8mi / 12.9km
Leisurely Wednesday, 3rd April 2019, National Arboretum, Staffordshire, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 10th April 2019, Monsall, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 14th April 2019, Longshaw, 11mi / 17.7km
Leisurely Wednesday, 17th April 2019, Elvaston Castle, 3.5mi / 5.6km
Moderate Sunday, 21st April 2019, Thorpe, Parwich,Tissington, 10mi / 16.1km
Leisurely Wednesday, 24th April 2019, West Hallam, 4.5mi / 7.2km
Moderate Wednesday, 24th April 2019, Tansley, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 28th April 2019, Sheepbridge, 10mi / 16.1km

 

Join the Ramblers

As a Ramblers Member you can ralogo200x157
  • be part of Britain’s biggest walking charity
  • join a community of over 110,000 members
  • enjoy a wide range of membership benefits
  • choose from 38,000 led walks a year across England, Scotland and Wales
  • help us continue our charitable work to protect Britain’s footpaths and promote walking
Monday, January 21, 2019